Home
Official Fumoto® Online Store: Call (877)350-5584
Free Shipping Over $50! (US Only)
F-106: Standard Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Ratings and Reviews of F-106: Standard Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Back to product details

Score: 4.89 (votes: 56)
 
Score: 4.89 (votes: 56)
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
 
51customers
4
 
 
4customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 1120 of 49, per page
  • Ewell Nichols: (Applied on CHEVROLET 2008 SILVERADO 2500HD DURAMAX)
    Apr 14, 2015, 08:54
    the valve makes changing the oil in my diesel truck a breeze! I would recommend this product to anyone!! I plan to install a valve on all my vehicles.
  • Albert Quintana: (Applied on HYUNDAI 2011 SONATA 2.0 )
    Apr 12, 2015, 21:42
    Very good quality easy to install. I do my own oil changes and its made it faster to do.
  • Robert Koziak: (Applied on JEEP 2009 GRAND CHEROKEE)
    Apr 12, 2015, 20:29
    Use Fumoto in all my vehicles (7 cars) for over 10 years. Fantastic quality product that makes oil changes easy!!
  • Jim Hendricks: (Applied on FORD F350 2008 F350 )
    Apr 12, 2015, 19:34
    This drain valve I used on my 2010 Escape and was very happy with the product no more skinen nuckles
  • Steve: (Applied on JEEP 2009 WRANGLER)
    Apr 12, 2015, 09:54
    Ease of use was the major criteria for which I based my purchase decision. It works exactly as intended letting the waste oil flow easily from engine oil pan. Time saver also, not having to take time to use wrench to take out drain bolt or reinstall it. I used them previously on my class 8 trucks, Mack and Freightliner and they were a big time saver. My only concern was being mounted on a Jeep that goes off-road frequently, is the risk of the valve lever being pushed open by brush or limbs. Now that a lever clip is available, it solves the possibility of a lever being pushed open.
  • Chuck Licata: (Applied on FORD 2010 FOCUS SE)
    Apr 12, 2015, 09:22
    F-106 Drain Valve... Great product, it was installed on my Ford Focus in 2011. Some reasons for using Quick Valves: low price, easy to install, very easy for oil changes (no tools or car ramps), never leaked a drop of oil, survived Michigan cold-snowy winters and the use of heavy salt in the Detroit area.
    I highly recommend Quick Valve products.
  • James Garner: (Applied on JEEP 2012 LIBERTY)
    Apr 12, 2015, 09:16
    The Weil valve makes oil changes quick, easy and I don't spill oil on
    N my driveway anymore.
  • Jessica Hendrix: (Applied on VOLKSWAGEN 2005 PASSAT)
    Apr 11, 2015, 22:59
    Cut a small door in cover installed hinges with qwik valve. Changing oil could not be easier. Also takes the possibility of stripping threads out of the equation.
  • Jessica Hendrix : (Applied on VOLKSWAGEN 2005 PASSAT)
    Apr 11, 2015, 22:59
    Cut a small door in cover installed hinges with qwik valve. Changing oil could not be easier. Also takes the possibility of stripping threads out of the equation.
  • Robert Monzingo: (Applied on RAM 2014 1500)
    Apr 11, 2015, 18:00
    Makes filling oil sample bottles a breeze.
Items: 1120 of 49, per page