Home
Official Fumoto® Online Store: Call (877)350-5584
Free Shipping Over $50! (US Only)
F-106: Standard Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Ratings and Reviews of F-106: Standard Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Back to product details

Score: 4.89 (votes: 56)
 
Score: 4.89 (votes: 56)
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
 
51customers
4
 
 
4customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 2130 of 49, per page
  • Les Walton: (Applied on HONDA 2004 V6)
    Apr 11, 2015, 16:17
    Easy to install and changing oil is now clean and easy
  • James Donnen: (Applied on MAZDA 2006 6)
    Apr 11, 2015, 12:16
    I'm confident that this is a good product, but tough to rate because I haven't been able to install it--even with the optional adapter the unit will not clear the space between the recessed oil pan and the exhaust pipes. Perhaps one day I'll be able to figure out how to move the exhaust system enough to create clearance--? Unfortunate.
  • Craig Marquardt: (Applied on FORD 1998 F150)
    Apr 11, 2015, 09:58
    The Fumoto valve is an excellent product; easy to install and even easier to use. No more oil all over my hands or fishing a drain plug accidentally dropped in the drain pan. Oil changes are quick and effortless. I couldn't be more pleased.
  • Stan Johnson: (Applied on HONDA 2008 CIVIC)
    Apr 11, 2015, 08:55
    Easy installation. Works great. I own a total of three.
  • Ted Turbe: (Applied on FORD 2000 RANGER)
    Apr 11, 2015, 07:23
    Simple installation, 14yrs of easy oil changes with the flip of a lever. Quality Product! Highly Recommended!
  • Dang Le: (Applied on HONDA 2008 ACCORD)
    Apr 11, 2015, 03:28
    Love the valve for it's convenience with no tools, but oil takes a lot longer to drain than normally just removing the bolt from the pan so it takes a longer time to wait for the drain to finish.

    This did once opened itself once when I parked over a ice patch and reversed over it and had oil leak everywhere.
  • Lyman Brown: (Applied on HONDA 2012 FIT SPORT)
    Apr 11, 2015, 03:15
    Have used same valve (different part #) on construction equiment in the past with no problems. Very high quality. Have not installed yet but it mounts horizontally , should not have clearance issues so I got model with longer nipple, check yours first.
  • Henry Kan: (Applied on MAZDA 2003 PROTEGE5)
    Apr 11, 2015, 02:57
    The Fumoto Valve is an absolute must-have for any car owner who does his/her own maintenance. Mine has lasted for more than four years and it still works like new. They are durable and dependable. It makes oil changes faster and less messy. You will not regret getting one for your vehicle!
  • David Tsang: (Applied on HONDA 2014 ODYSSEY)
    Apr 11, 2015, 00:53
    Perfect item for those who change their own oil! I would always find some way to make a mess while changing the oil but this item eliminates the mess! No more scrubbing oil off the floor!
  • Roderic Seow: (Applied on MAZDA 1989 MX5)
    Apr 11, 2015, 00:38
    This little item is the best thing which one could install on a car.
    For anyone who like to do their own oil changes it is a life saver.
    Clean & Time Saving, such a little device makes light work of an service.
    This should be a standard feature on all cars, new and old.
    Highly recommend this to everyone.
Items: 2130 of 49, per page