Home
Official Fumoto® Online Store: Call (877)350-5584
Free Shipping Over $50! (US Only)
F-106: Standard Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Ratings and Reviews of F-106: Standard Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Back to product details

Score: 4.89 (votes: 56)
 
Score: 4.89 (votes: 56)
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
 
51customers
4
 
 
4customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 3140 of 49, per page
  • Kenneth Pillar: (Applied on FORD 2000 RANGER)
    Apr 10, 2015, 21:50
    I have had this product on my last three vehicles over 15 years. It has never failed, and has saved me much time and effort, not to mention aggravation, when changing my engine oil. The money spent up front is well worth it.
  • Mildred Bray: (Applied on CHRYSLER 2005 SEBRING)
    Apr 10, 2015, 20:45
    LONG TYPE ADAPTER was needed to clear oil pan. Need to state on web sit before ordering for this model. This would save another order and wait. Besides that it is a good product. Been using them since the 70s.
  • Mike Reszke: (Applied on DODGE 2012 GRAND CARAVAN SXT)
    Apr 10, 2015, 20:36
    Very nice to be able to put drained oil straight into a re-claim container
  • Rick Golden: (Applied on FORD 2013 F350 SUPER DUTY, DIESEL)
    Apr 10, 2015, 20:18
    I have had a Qwick Valve on all my diesel trucks since 1999. It is the first accesory that I install on all my diesels!
  • Lee Celski: (Applied on FORD 2006 F-350)
    Apr 10, 2015, 19:39
    This is a great valve for changing oil. I put it in my truck and it is very easy to use. Just put my 5 gallon pail underneath, take off the lock nut and open the valve. Don't even get oil on anyting.
    Cant make oil changing any easier
  • Steve Abbott: (Applied on HYUNDAI 2013 ACCENT)
    Apr 10, 2015, 19:16
    After having a car with a rear facing oil plug that was almost mid-vehicle ( and the struggles associated with that ), it was a pleasure to order a Fumoto valve for the now front facing plug on my new car. Not only did this save a considerable amount of time but it also made dropping the old oil considerably cleaner and more predictable. Fumoto valves have a long standing reputation as a quality product and I'll continue to use them for as long as I'm driving.
  • Damien Tyler: (Applied on HONDA 2001 ACCORD V6 EX-L)
    Apr 10, 2015, 18:55
    Great product, holds up to New England weather great and makes oil changes a breeze.
  • John Kazaliat: (Applied on MERCUTY 2009 GRAND MARQUIS)
    Apr 10, 2015, 18:19
    What a time saver! Makes oil changes on the Merc a breeze.
  • Christopher Pianta: (Applied on HONDA 2013 CIVIC)
    Apr 10, 2015, 18:18
    This Qwik Valve oil drain is awesome. When I can change my oil I can now change it in 10 minutes flat. My last oil change was on the road so I popped in to a Honda dealer for a oil change. The guy that did my oil change said your drain was the coolest thing he had ever seen and wanted one for his car. He said if everyone had a Qwik Valve his life would be so much easier. Honda Dealer and Me approved.
  • Richard Hudson: (Applied on HONDA 1992 ACCORD)
    Apr 10, 2015, 18:08
    Makes changing oil a whole lot easier. I have them on all my vehicles.
Items: 3140 of 49, per page