Home
Official Fumoto® Online Store: Call (877)350-5584
Free Shipping Over $50! (US Only)
F-106: Standard Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Ratings and Reviews of F-106: Standard Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Back to product details

Score: 4.89 (votes: 56)
 
Score: 4.89 (votes: 56)
Rating of votes (56)
5
 
 
51customers
4
 
 
4customers
3
 
 
1customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 4149 of 49, per page
  • Jason Cooper: (Applied on JEEP 2007 WRANGLER)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:47
    What an easy oil change! Thanks!
  • Mike Godfrey: (Applied on DODGE 2014 CHARGER)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:44
    Outstanding device. I have them installed on all of my vehicles. One has been on my 1986 Toyota Celica GTS for over ten years. No issues, no leaks. Makes for a fast oil change.
  • Mike S.: (Applied on HONDA 2006 CIVIC)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:39
    My wife drives very often across state to visit family members so this is a necessity for quick changes. This item alone saves a good 15-20 mins fighting with a stuck drain bolt when changing your oil and saves money since I do not have to constantly buy new bolts and washers anymore. ive had this valve for my wife's civic for around 3 years now and never had a leak or issue after the first install.
  • Neil Ackerman: (Applied on HONDA 2005 SHADOW SABRE)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:33
    Great product - I've used on all of my vehicles including cars and motorcycles. Makes oil changes very easy and less messy. I've never had a problem with leakage or installation. Thanks for a great product!
  • Mario Perez: (Applied on HONDA 2008 RIDGELINE)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:31
    First of all easy to install and now no tools are needed to drain the oil, just turn the valve and that's it.
  • Martin Shook: (Applied on HONDA 2007 ACCORD)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:30
    This product makes oil changes so much easier! I purchased 2 of the F-106 drains & adapters, (1) for my 1999 Honda Accord and (1) for my wife's 2007 Honda Accord, nearly 5 years ago and they still work great! I've never had any issues and they make draining your oil a breeze. I HIGHLY recommend getting one for your car!
  • Jesus Lopez : (Applied on VW 2004 JETTA)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:30
    Super EZ to install
  • Ignatius Vas: (Applied on MAZDA 2001 MIATA)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:27
    This product has made my oil changes a whole lot easier. No more oil on the floor, and no more mess.

    Even though the valve faces the ground and gets dirt thrown on it all the time, the valve rotates smoothly to let the oil out. The oil flow is a little slower than when draining using the regular drain bolt, but it works better for me since I'm able to control the flow as I need.

    Its a product I definitely recommend, and I will be buying more of these for my other cars.
  • Michael Carpenter: (Applied on JEEP 2014 WRANGLER)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:26
    SAVES TIME WORKS GREAT
Items: 4149 of 49, per page