Home
Official Fumoto® Online Store: Call (877)350-5584
Free Shipping Over $50! (US Only)
F101S: Short Nipple Valve with 1/2-20 UNF Threads with Lever Clip

Ratings and Reviews of F101S: Short Nipple Valve with 1/2-20 UNF Threads with Lever Clip

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 13)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 13)
Rating of votes (13)
5
 
13customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 13, per page
  • Wm. F. Coleman: (Applied on FORD 1986 E250)
    Apr 14, 2015, 15:24
    If you know how to change your oil you can install this on your vehicle. I no longer have to deal with leaking drain plugs [which is quite common on my particular vehicle]. As well, these valves all but eliminate any spillage - which is perfect for those that cannot stand oil stains on their driveways/ garage floors.

    I can now - literally - accomplish complete oil changes without any hand tools... get me my recycle jug, oil and filter and we're all set. Every vehicle I purchase from now on will have a Qwik Valve installed at the first oil change. Fumoto really has come up with a better mouse trap!
  • Rodger Barenchik: (Applied on CORVETTE,HIGHLANDER, JEEP 2013-2014-1988 GS-PLATUM-WRANGLER)
    Apr 11, 2015, 13:05
    I have 2 on my 2013 Corvette Grand Sport Z51 with dry sump that requires 2 valves I also have 1 for my 2014 Toyota Highlander and just put 1 on my 1988 Jeep Wrangler. I change my own oil in all of my vehicles. it is so easy to drain the oil even when hot right from the oil pan/dry sump right into a sealable container with no mess in a drain pan or on your hands. fill up bottles or bucket if changing all 3 of mine for easy transport to the local auto parts store to their recyclable oil container. So easy and most of all so clean and fast oil changes are no longer a long and messy task for the DIY, I can't say enough about Fumoto just there GREAT wish they had them back in late sixties when i fist started driving and changing oil. Great product Thanks Rodger
  • William Brooks: (Applied on JEEP 2002 CHEROKEE)
    Apr 11, 2015, 09:47
    With this valve, chaining the oil never requires tools and I have no oil spillage. I've been using these valves on all my engines, and they never leak or drip oil.
  • Perry Yates: (Applied on CHEVY 2002 SILVERADO 1500 4X4)
    Apr 11, 2015, 06:47
    prefer a metal clip
  • John Atwill: (Applied on TOYOTA 2007 FJ CRUISER)
    Apr 11, 2015, 05:04
    Great product! I bought them for all my vehicles ( 2007 Toyota FJ, 2001 Audi TT, 1965 Ford Mustang). I'm especially pleased with the ease and lack of mess on the FJ and TT, as these have frame components that interfere with typical oil drainage. Now just hook up tubing, flip the valve and it drains into recycle container. Could not be easier!!!
  • Mark Severietti: (Applied on CHEVROLET 1988 SUBURBAN)
    Apr 11, 2015, 00:26
    I have tried other valves on the market and they have all failed. The FUMOTO valve is of excellent quality and has performed flawlessly. I have had not one problem or leak from this valve. I have and will continue to recommend the FUMOTO valve to all my friends.
  • Brandon Yost: (Applied on CHEVY 1988 BRANDON YOST)
    Apr 10, 2015, 21:20
    So far no complaints!

    The goods so far the ease i have my truck lowered and the the valve really helps with me not having to get in there so far i have not had it open on me or touch the ground.
  • Melvyn Hanley: (Applied on FORD 1992 F350)
    Apr 10, 2015, 20:42
    Well constructed and very east to install. Makes oil changes a snap!!!
  • Eric Petersen: (Applied on JEEP 1998 WRANGLER 4.0L L6)
    Apr 10, 2015, 20:16
    I really like my Quik valve it makes oil changes a breeze. No spills and no more dropping the drain plug in the bottom of the catch pan.
  • Isaac Kama: (Applied on JEEP 1999 GRAND CHEROKEE LIMITED)
    Apr 10, 2015, 19:29
    I love the ease of access to the valve and time off changing oil drastically reduced. I do drive over rough terrain in my jeep and I would like the opportunity to receive the free lever clip that you are offering to prevent possible draining of my engine oil without notice until it's too late. I had previously ordered my valve- F101S in February of 2013 under the order provided. Appreciate your efforts to provide a sound product, thumbs up
    to your R@D department.
Items: 110 of 13, per page