Home
Official Fumoto® Online Store: Call (877)350-5584
Free Shipping Over $50! (US Only)
F103S: Short Nipple Valve with 12mm-1.25 Threads with Lever Clip

Ratings and Reviews of F103S: Short Nipple Valve with 12mm-1.25 Threads with Lever Clip

Back to product details

Score: 4.95 (votes: 21)
 
Score: 4.95 (votes: 21)
Rating of votes (21)
5
 
 
20customers
4
 
 
1customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 21, per page
  • Mike Catoera: (Applied on LEXUS 2010 IS350)
    Apr 17, 2015, 15:51
    Fits with ease. I have it for both of my cars. Can't wait to order another Qwik Valve for my 3rd car. Highky recommended and easy to use.
  • Ryan Moua: (Applied on TOYOTA CAMRY 2000 CAMRY)
    Apr 16, 2015, 15:49
    I like the product. It makes my life easier when changing oil
  • Larry Miller: (Applied on TOYOTA 2011 FJ CRUISER)
    Apr 15, 2015, 14:49
    This makes changing your oil so much easier. No more worries about stripping the oil drain plug.

    On my last oil change, I accidentally overfilled the oil. It was so simple to drain oil quickly using my Qwikvalve instead of opening up the drain plug and making a mess.
  • William Wong : (Applied on TOYOTA 2009 TACOMA)
    Apr 13, 2015, 16:48
    i bought this for m tacoma and its been great! all i have to do is, flip the switch and thats it! oil change made easy!
  • William Wong: (Applied on TOYOTA 2009 TACOMA)
    Apr 13, 2015, 16:48
    i bought this for m tacoma and its been great! all i have to do is, flip the switch and thats it! oil change made easy!
  • Denver Scrip: (Applied on TOYOTA 2004 TACOMA)
    Apr 12, 2015, 22:40
    I found this product to be awesome, I wish I would have gotten it along time ago. It is easy to install and brings great confidence when it come oil change time. I have personally stripped two oil pans, and now no need to worry. Great product.
  • Marc Vang: (Applied on LEXUS 2008 IS250)
    Apr 12, 2015, 10:47
    I love these valves. Very strong construction and makes changing oil painless. Been using for over 10 years and have never had any problems
  • Andy Quiniones: (Applied on TOYOTA 2001 TACOMA)
    Apr 11, 2015, 22:33
    Makes oil changes easier.
  • Mike Rubenstein: (Applied on TOYOTA 1999 TACOMA)
    Apr 11, 2015, 09:53
    Easy installation and I love that I don't have to constantly replace the drain plug gasket anymore!
  • Edgardo Reyes: (Applied on TOYOTA 2007 HIGHLANDER)
    Apr 11, 2015, 01:05
    I installed this F103S 2 years ago ( 5/20/2013 ) and it was great. I have have no problem with it and it gives me ease of changing engine oil.I already recommended this product to my friends and they were also happy with it.
Items: 110 of 21, per page