Home
Official Fumoto® Online Store: Call (877)350-5584
Free Shipping Over $50! (US Only)
F104S: Short Nipple Valve with 18mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Ratings and Reviews of F104S: Short Nipple Valve with 18mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Back to product details

Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
 
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
Rating of votes (8)
5
 
8customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 18 of 8, per page
  • Peter Lepak: (Applied on DODGE 2006 3500)
    Apr 12, 2015, 18:14
    Stay clean when changing your oil. Works exactly as advertised. No more hot oil running down your arm. GREAT.
  • James Johnston: (Applied on RAM 2008 3500)
    Apr 11, 2015, 11:45
    I have two Qwik Valves. The F104S on my Cummins and an F101 on my Jeep.
    Please send a clip for each.


    Good equipment, works as advertised.
  • Monica Messeroll: (Applied on DODGE RAM 2007 3500 6.7 DIESEL)
    Apr 11, 2015, 11:35
    This is a great product as i have a diesel and need to do oil changes a lot more than most do. It made them faster to do than the normal way of finding a tool than pulling the plug and than have to reinstall taking a chance to strip the threads etc. etc.. I never need tools and never get a mess it is so easy and fast i can drain oil back into any container i have and than recycle with no problems. I would recommend to anyone who does a ton of oil changes and wants to do it fast and clean.
  • Jim Linn: (Applied on DODGE RAM 2006 RAM 2500)
    Apr 11, 2015, 06:05
    Quick and easy, the Fumoto valve saves time, clean-up, and a trip to the oil change store.
  • Stephan Redmon: (Applied on DODGE 2010 RAM 2500)
    Apr 10, 2015, 21:34
    This little valve has made it super easy to drain my 3gal oil reservoir and not make a mess. The secure latch and optional hose make it very easy to simply turn and drain the drain.
  • Miguel Alvarez : (Applied on DODGE RAM 2011 RAM 2500)
    Apr 10, 2015, 18:00
    This product has simplified the way o change my oil in my diesel truck.... Before qwik valve I hoped to catch all the oil in my pan, but that never happened with diesel oil it goes everywhere... Now I can pour my used oil in my used oil container for recycling with qwik valve and hose attachment.... Very happy customer and have always recommended it.
  • Gary Kology: (Applied on TIFFIN 2014 PHAETON)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:59
    Makes draining 28 qts a lot easier and cleaner..
  • Robert Shaffer: (Applied on CATERPILLAR 2005 C7)
    Apr 10, 2015, 17:24
    The Fumoto Qwik Valve makes the oil change process on my RV cleaner and easier. I will be installing one on all my vehicles at the next oil change.