Home
Official Fumoto® Online Store: Call (877)350-5584
All Accessories 15% OFF: ACC15
F106S: Short Nipple Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Ratings and Reviews of F106S: Short Nipple Valve with 14mm-1.5 Threads with Lever Clip

Back to product details

Score: 4.94 (votes: 70)
 
Score: 4.94 (votes: 70)
Rating of votes (70)
5
 
68customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
2customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 68, per page
  • Rich McNamara: (Applied on HYUNDAI 2012 SONATA)
    Apr 18, 2015, 18:34
    Fits perfectly. Seals perfectly. Why have I never used these valves before?
  • James Martin: (Applied on HYUNDAI 2015 SANTA FE)
    Apr 18, 2015, 15:23
    I've purchased Fumoto valves for all my vehicles. They make oil changes so much easier and I've never had one open up or malfunction unexpectedly. This is a fantastic product.
  • Michael Catoera: (Applied on ACURA 1992 NSX)
    Apr 17, 2015, 15:47
    Easy to use and durable. Already have 2 and waiting on availability for my other car. My oil changes just got a lot easier.
  • Mike Russo: (Applied on DODGE 2003 RAN 1500)
    Apr 15, 2015, 19:44
    This valve has saved me time changing my oil, it much cleaner than the oil pan nut. I think you have to be a nut not to have one!
  • Larry Carosi: (Applied on SUZUKI 2012 EQUATOR )
    Apr 15, 2015, 19:32
    Easy install It's great to just slide under the truck and open the valve. Drain the oil close and your done. If you put to much oil in just open the valve drain overage and close. I,love it.
  • Mervin Williams: (Applied on FORD 1998 CONTOUR)
    Apr 14, 2015, 18:16
    Cuts my oil change time is half bought 2 more for family less messing than using a tool to open
  • Angel Cuentas: (Applied on CHEVROLET 2008 AVEO)
    Apr 13, 2015, 15:26
    This is exactly what I thought/hoped it would be... a beautifully engineered ball valve drain plug to make changing the oil in my car easy. I got the valve with the nipple because I wanted to be able to direct the draining oil right into a fluid bottle so I can take it to be recycled. This way I don't even have to drain the oil into a drain pan first, then transfer to another container. I can just attach a short piece of 3/8" ID tubing to the valve and drain it directly into the container. If the container is getting full, I can just shut-off the valve, switch containers, and continue. No mess, not even a drop.
  • Christopher Paine: (Applied on FORD 2003 CROWN VICTORIA)
    Apr 13, 2015, 14:03
    Love it, high quality and made in Japan. Not the other guys Chinese made junk!!!
  • Skip Henrie: (Applied on CHEVROLET 2013 CRUZE)
    Apr 13, 2015, 13:54
    This has made changing the oil on my Chevy Cruze so much easier. The design is brilliant, and a simple flick of the valve is all it takes to start draining. The frame of the vehicle keeps it from projecting out, so there is no need to fear of the valve breaking during normal driving conditions. It is a well made product, and I have purchased them for several members of my family.
  • Brian Cox: (Applied on JEEP 2007 WRANGLER)
    Apr 13, 2015, 12:50
    Changing my oil without this was a royal pain. The opening in my skid plate doesn't line up with the drain at all. Having this with the hose attached makes changing the oil a far less messy project.
Items: 110 of 68, per page